How to Set Up a New iPhone - Disconnect Your iPhone

Q

How to Set Up a New iPhone - Disconnect Your iPhone

✍: Guest

A
You'll know the syncing process is complete when you see the message at the top of iTunes, and the "Sync in Progress" message disappears from your iPhone. Once the syncing process is complete, your can disconnect your iPhone and are free to use it. Enjoy!

2013-09-23, 2099👍, 0💬